Horseback riding

For those who are confident riders, we offer horseback riding walks at the club and outside.
 

Horseback riding in the mountains

A great adventure, an event that will leave you positive – is a horseback riding trip to the mountains. Walking on horseback in the Butakov Gorge accompanied by experienced instructors will leave pleasant memories for a long time.

ATTENTION: horseback riding in the mountains must be booked in advance the day before, as it requires thorough preparation of horses, equipment and trainers.


Photoshoots and videoshooting

At the equestrian club "Altyn Tai" there is an opportunity to order a professional photoshoot with horses, as well as rent a horse for photo or video shooting. The cost of the photo session is from 15 000 to 20 000 tenge per hour. Our club cooperates with several photographers of different level and price category. Upon request, we will find a suitable option for you, which will meet your wishes and capabilities.

In the past "Altyn Tai" had the honor to be one of the locations for video shooting of the famous Kazakhstani films and music videos featuring famous stars. If you want to shoot a video clip, love story, documentary, or a feature film, please contact us and we will be able to provide you with a price for a particular project.

*** Photo and video shooting at the territory of the club is strictly prohibited without the consent of the administration.

 

Organization of equestrian shows and competitions

Since recently, the equestrian club "Altyn Tai" can organize a horse show or a world standard competition for private, corporate, and government events. A horse show may include the following activities:

1. Costume performance of different breeds of horses living at "Altyn Tai" Equestrian Club

2. Team Dressage Competitions

3. Team competition in show-jumping

4. Performances in dressage

5. Performances in show-jumping

 

At your request, the scenario of the event can be supplemented with elements of entertainment programs, taking into account the subject matter, the target audience and the expected budget. The cost of services is negotiated individually.

 

Price for services of “Altyn Tai” Equestrian Club

Altyn Tay Equestrian Sports Club 2018

Прогулки на лошадях

Для тех, кто уверенно держится в седле, предлагаем прогулки на лошадях и занятия на ипподромном кругу.
 

Конные походы в горы
Великолепное приключение, событие, которое зарядит позитивом — конный поход в горы. Прогулки на лошадях в Бутаковском ущелье в сопровождении опытных инструкторов надолго оставят приятные воспоминания.

ВНИМАНИЕ: прогулки верхом в горы необходимо бронировать, как минимум, за один день, так как требуется основательная подготовка лошадей, экипировки и тренеров. 


Фотосессии и видеосъемка
В конноспортивном клубе «Алтын Тай» имеется возможность заказать профессиональную фотосессию с лошадьми, а так же арендовать лошадь для съемки. Стоимость фотосессии составляет от 15 000 до 20 000 тенге за час. Наш клуб сотрудничает с несколькими фотографами разного уровня и ценовой категории. По запросу мы подберем для вас вариант, отвечающий вашим пожеланиям и возможностям.

Конноспортивный клуб «Алтын Тай» имел честь быть одной из локаций для проведения видеосъемок знаменитыми казахстанскими звездами. Если у Вас возникнет желание провести съемки видео клипа, love story, документального кино, или художественного фильма, пожалуйста, обращайтесь и мы сможем предоставить Вам стоимость под определенный проект.

*** Фото и видео-съемка на территории клуба строго запрещена без согласования администрации.

 

Организация конного шоу и соревнований
С недавнего времени, конноспортивный клуб «Алтын Тай» может организовать конное шоу или соревнования мирового стандарта для частных, корпоративных, и государственных мероприятий. Конное шоу может включать в себя следующие активности:

1. Костюмированное представление разных пород лошадей проживающих в КСК «Алтын Тай»

2. Командные соревнования по выездке 

3. Командные соревнования по конкуру

4. Показательные выступления по выездке

5. Показательные выступления по конкуру

По Вашему желанию, сценарий мероприятия может быть дополнен элементами развлекательных программ, с учетом тематики, целевой аудитории и предполагаемого бюджета. Стоимость услуг оговаривается индивидуально.

 

Прайс-лист Алтынтай

Конно-спортивный клуб "Алтын Тай" 2018