The equestrian club "Altyn Tai" is located in the Butakovskiy gorge, in 20 minutes from the city center. The club has 8 stables, which can accommodate 68 horses. Dimensions of the stalls: 3х3, 4х3, 5х4. Stables are equipped with a fire safety system, ventilation, rooms for equipment, as well as rest rooms. All sports facilities are supplied with European equipment.

For training and work of the horses there are: indoor arena (64 to 24 m) and an open field (80 to 40 m) with professional soil and drainage system. Also there is a small indoor arena for beginners and an open warm-up field, a solarium, a walking exerciser, a washer, three levades, and a veterinary unit. Vaccination of horses is carried out regularly. Round-the-clock duty of horsemen is carried out.

At “Altyn Tai” Equestrian Club, leading riders of the country, who are the members of the national equestrian team, train and give master classes to anyone interested. In addition, Altyn Tai is the only stud farm in Kazakhstan for breeding sporting and German horses. Many horses that were born and grown at “Altyn Tai” are now champions of the Central Asian region, as well as winners of international competitions in show-jumping, dressage and equestrian distance running, both in Kazakhstan and abroad.

Cooperation with the Equestrian Federation of the Republic of Kazakhstan allows the club to conduct various dressage and show-jumping tournaments of national and international scale throughout the year. During major competitions, the stands around an open field can seat up to 400 spectators, as well as about 100 guests in the VIP zone. For the convenience of the guests of the club car parking is available.

In summer time the restaurant “Schastye” is open for visitors and clients of the equestrian club "Altyn Tai", with the possibility of holding private and corporate events throughout the year.

 


  

Altyn Tay Equestrian Sports Club 2018

Конный клуб «Алтын Тай» находится в Бутаковском ущелье, в 20 минутах езды от центра города. На территории клуба находятся 8 конюшен, которые имеют возможность разместить 68 голов лошадей. Размеры денников: 3х3, 4х3, 5х4. Конюшни обеспечены системой пожарной безопасности, вентиляцией, комнатами для снаряжения, а также комнатами отдыха. Все спортивные сооружения оснащены европейским оборудованием. 

Для тренировок и работы лошадей предусмотрены: крытый манеж (64 на 24 м) и открытое поле (80 на 40 м) с профессиональным грунтом и системой дренажа. Также на территории есть крытый малый манеж для новичков и открытое разминочное поле, солярий, шаговый тренажер, мойка, три левады, ветеринарный блок. Регулярно проводится вакцинация лошадей. Организовано круглосуточное дежурство конюхов.

На базе клуба тренируются, дают уроки и мастер-классы ведущие всадники страны – члены национальной сборной по конному спорту. Кроме того «Алтын Тай» – единственная в Казахстане племенная ферма по разведению спортивных, немецких пород. Многие лошади, выращенные в «Алтын Тай», являются чемпионами Центрально-Азиатского региона, а также победителями международных соревнований по конкуру, выездке и конным дистанционным пробегам, как в Казахстане, так и за его пределами. 

Сотрудничество с Федерацией Конного Спорта Республики Казахстан позволяет клубу проводить различные турниры по выездке и конкуру национального и международного масштаба в течении всего года. Во время проведения крупных соревнований трибуны, расположенные вокруг открытого поля принимают до 400 зрителей, а также около 100 гостей в VIP-зоне. Для удобства гостей клуба оборудована автомобильная парковка. 

В летнее время ресторан «Счастье» открыт для посетителей конноспортивного клуба «Алтын Тай», с возможностью проведения частных и корпоративных мероприятия в течение всего года.

 


 

Конно-спортивный клуб "Алтын Тай" 2018